If you’re looking to cancel your service, there’s a few things you need to know.
Transfer or suspend my service
Currently, we are unable to suspend mobile services or transfer ownership of your service to someone else.
Switching to another mobile provider
If you're switching to a new provider, be aware that you'll continue to be charged your monthly payment amount until the transfer is complete.
Get in touch with your new provider if you need further information about transferring your service across.
No longer need my Belong service
To cancel your service, select Create support request at the bottom of the page.
You'll need to enter a few details to assist us in cancelling your service, but once you do, we'll cancel your service within 24 hours.
After your request is processed:
- You'll lose your remaining data including your banked data
- Your Belong SIM will no longer work
- You won't receive a refund for any money you've already paid
- You'll lose your mobile number
- You'll continue to be charged your monthly payment amount until you cancel your service.
Things your should know: If you want to cancel your service before your next invoice date, you'll need to let us know at least one business day before your invoice date to process your request and avoid further charges. To check your invoice date, sign in to your Belong account.